Introducing my profiling section

 

It has been a while now that I wanted to add a new touch to my blog. I have met a lot of people through my life, you can say in every color and every shape. My experience with each one of them has been unique and unforgettable and I would be pretty selfish to keep that away from all of you. I am sure that some of view will relate to those characters as well as some will be reminded of someone from their own surrounding. It would be coincidental that the persons i will be describing be the same as the ones you know… but who knows 😉

For the sake of privacy, the names will be altered and all writings will be my point of view solely.

And I end this intro with a french saying ” Il faut de tout pour faire un monde”!!!

 

monde

Author: Patyl-Astrid

"Be daring, be different, be impractical, be anything that will assert integrity of purpose and imaginative vision against the play-it-safers, the creatures of the common place, the slaves of the ordinary." Cecile Beaton

Leave a Reply

